Can I decide what I exactly share? March 31, 2022 15:17 Updated Yes, when inviting you can determine what the other will be able to see per section. You can also change this afterwards. You can revoke or grant access per section or even per transaction. Related articles How can I share my account with someone else? What can I share with another user?